Nature gives us wonders, Yreina extracts the benefits.

Natural hair products with propolis, honey and organic essential oils.

FlagShip In Paris : Salon sur cour, 24 rue des Bernardins 75005 PARIS

Delivery in mainland France in 3 to 5 working days.

Free delivery for orders above 25€

Phone number : +33 1 85 09 27 30

© 2018 by Quentin Cozannet. Créé avec Wix.com

LEGAL INFORMATION OF

LES JARDINS D'YREINA WEBSITE

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, it is brought to the attention of users and visitors of the website Les Jardins d'Yreina these legal disclaimer. Les Jardins d'Yreina website is accessible at the following address : www.lesjardinsyreina.com (hereinafter "The Site") Access and use of the Site are subject to the following "Legal Notices" detailed below. As well as applicable laws and / or regulations. The connection, use and access to this Site imply the full and unreserved acceptance of the user of all the provisions of these Legal Terms.

 

 

ARTICLE 1 - LEGAL INFORMATION

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is specified in this article the identity of the various stakeholders as part of its implementation and monitoring .

 

A - EDITION OF THE SITE

The website Les Jardins d'Yreina is published by ACS,

Headquartered at the following address: 10 rue de la Boetie - 75008 PARIS,

and registered at the following number: RCS PARIS - 53225120400022

Phone: +33 1 85 09 27 30

E-mail address: quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

Here after "the Editor"

 

B - PUBLICATION DIRECTION

The editor is Quentin Cozannet.

Contact e-mail address: quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

Here after "the director of publication"

 

C - HOST OF THE SITE

Les Jardins d'Yreina is hosted by WIX, whose headquarters are located at the following address: 500 Terry François Blvd - SAN FRANCISCO - CA 94158

Phone: +1 415-639-9034

Here after "the Host"

 

D - USERS

All users who browse, read, view and use Yreina Gardens are considered to be users.

Here after the "Users"

 

ARTICLE 2 - CONFIDENTIALITY

 

A - DATA COLLECTED AND PROCESSED

In accordance with the provisions of Article 5 of European Regulation 2016/679, the collection and processing of site users' data complies with the following principles:

 - Lawfulness, loyalty and transparency: data can only be collected and processed with the consent of the user who owns the data. Whenever personal data are collected, the user will be informed that his / her data is being collected, and for what reasons his / her data is collected.

 - Limited Purposes: the collection and processing of data is performed to fulfill one or more of the purposes set out in this Legal Notice

 - Minimizing the collection and processing of data: only the data necessary for the proper execution of the objectives pursued by the site are collected

 - Conservation of data reduced in time: the data are kept for a limited time, of which the user is informed. If the shelf life can not be communicated to the user

 - Integrity and confidentiality of the data collected and processed: the data controller is committed to ensuring the integrity and confidentiality of the data collected.

Afin d’être licite, et ce conformément aux exigences de l’article 6 du règlement européen 2016/679, la collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel ne pourront intervenir que s’ils respectent au moins l’une des conditions ci-après énumérées :

 - The user has expressly consented to the treatment

 - The treatment is necessary for the good performance of a contract

 - Treatment meets a legal obligation

 - The treatment is due to a need to safeguard the vital interests of the data subject or of another natural person

 - The treatment can be explained by a necessity related to the performance of a mission of public interest or which comes under the exercise of the public authority

 - The processing and collection of personal data is necessary for the legitimate and private interests pursued by the controller or by a third party.

The personal data collected on the site Yreina Gardens are the following: First name, Last name, Email address, Location, Age

This data is collected when the User performs one of the following operations on the site: When the user buys a product on the site or creates a personal space.

Moreover, during a payment on the site, it will be kept in the computer systems of the Site Editor, a proof of the transaction including the purchase order and invoice. The data controller will keep all data collected for a period of 3 years in his computer systems and under reasonable security conditions.

The collection and processing of the data serve the following purposes: The location data are recorded to better target our future customers. Age also provides statistics to better target our customers. The last name, first name and email address will constitute a database allowing us to inform you about the offers and the novelties.

 

B - ACCOMMODATION OF DATA

As mentioned above, Les Jardins d'Yreina is hosted by WIX, whose headquarters are located at the following address: 500 Terry François Blvd - SAN FRANCISCO - CA 94158

The host can be contacted at the following number: +1 415-639-9034

The data collected and processed by the site is transferred to the following country: United States. This transfer of personal data outside the European Union is justified by the following reasons: The data are hosted in the United States because the host's registered office is located there.

 

C - DATA PROCESSING MANAGER

The person responsible for the processing of personal data is Quentin Cozannet. It can be contacted as follows: The data controller can be contacted by phone at +33 1 85 09 27 30 from Monday to Friday or by mail at the following address, quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

 

D - DELEGATE TO DATA PROTECTION

The following person has been appointed Data Protection Officer: Quentin Cozannet. The data protection officer can be reached as follows:

By phone on +33 1 85 09 27 30

By mail to the following address: quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

 

E - PERSONAL DATA OF MINOR PERSONS

In accordance with the provisions of Article 8 of European Regulation 2016/679 and the Data Protection Act, only minors aged 15 or over can consent to the processing of their personal data. If the user is a minor under the age of 15, the consent of a legal representative will be required so that personal data can be collected and processed.

 

F - USER RIGHTS AND PROCEDURES FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF USER RIGHTS.

In accordance with the regulations concerning the processing of personal data, the User has the rights listed below. In order for the person in charge of data processing to grant his request, the User must communicate to him: his name and surname as well as his e-mail address, and if relevant, his account number or personal space or subscriber. The Data Controller is responsible for responding to the User within a maximum of 30 (thirty) days.

a - Right of access, rectification and right to be forgotten.

The user can take note of, update, modify or request the deletion of the data concerning him, by respecting the following procedure stated: the User must send an e-mail to the person in charge of the treatment of the personal data, specifying the subject of his request and using the contact e-mail address provided above. If he has one, the user has the right to request the removal of his personal space by following the following procedure: The user must send an e-mail to the data controller, specifying its space number staff. The request to delete the data will be processed within 10 working days.

b - Right to portability of data

The user has the right to request the portability of his personal data, held by the site, to another site, by following the procedure below: The user must make a request for portability of his personal data to the user. responsible for data processing, by sending an e-mail to the address provided above.

c - Right to limitation and opposition of data processing.

Finally, the User has the right to request the limitation or oppose the processing of his data by the site, without the site can refuse, except to demonstrate the existence of legitimate and compelling reasons, which may prevail over interests and rights and freedoms of the User.

d - Right to determine the fate of data after death.

The user is reminded that he can organize what should be the future of his data collected and processed if he dies, in accordance with the law n ° 2016-1321 of October 7, 2016.

e - Right to seize the competent supervisory authority

In the event that the Data Controller decides not to respond to the User's request, and the User wishes to challenge this decision, he / she is entitled to submit a complaint to the CNIL (National Commission for Computer and Information Technology). Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) or any competent judge.

 

G - OBLIGATIONS OF DATA PROCESSING MANAGER.

The data controller undertakes to protect the personal data collected, not to transmit them to third parties without the User having been informed and to respect the purposes for which these data were collected. The site has an SSL certificate to ensure that information and data transfer through the site is secure. In addition, the data controller agrees to notify the User in case of rectification or deletion of data, unless this entails for him disproportionate formalities, costs and procedures. In the event that the integrity, confidentiality or security of the User's personal data is compromised, the controller commits to inform the User by any means.

 

ARTICLE 3 - APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Legal Mentions are governed by French law. In case of dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement, the dispute will be brought before the French courts in accordance with the rules of jurisdiction in force.

 

ARTICLE 4 - CONTACT

For any report of illicit content or activities, the User may contact the Publisher at the following address: quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com, or by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt addressed to the Editor at the coordinates specified in these legal notices.

 

Les Jardins d'Yreina website wishes you an excellent navigation!

La nature nous donne des Merveilles, Yreina en extrait les Bienfaits.

Produits capillaires naturels à base de propolis, miel et huiles essentielles biologiques

FlagShip In Paris : Salon sur cour, 24 rue des Bernardins 75005 PARIS

Livraison en France métropolitaine en 4 à 7 jours ouvrables

Livraison gratuite en France et en Belgique pour une commande supérieure à 30€

Téléphone : +33 1 85 09 27 30

© 2018 by Quentin Cozannet. Créé avec Wix.com

MENTIONS LÉGALES DU SITE

LES JARDINS D'YREINA

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site Les Jardins d’Yreina les présentes mentions légales.

Le site Les Jardins d’Yreina est accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.lesjardinsyreina.com(ci-après « le Site ». L’accès et l’utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes « Mentions légales » détaillées ci-après ainsi qu’aux lois et/ou règlements applicables.

La connexion, l’utilisation et l’accès à ce Site impliquent l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l’internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.

 

 

ARTICLE 1 – INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

En vertu de l’Article 6 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

 

A - ÉDITION DU SITE

Le site Les Jardins d’Yreina est édité par ACS,

Ayant son siège social à l’adresse suivante : 10 rue de la Boetie – 75008 PARIS,

et immatriculée au numéro suivant : RCS PARIS – 53225120400022

Téléphone : +33 1 85 09 27 30

Adresse e-mail : quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

Ci après « l’Éditeur »

 

B - DIRECTION DE PUBLICATION

Le directeur de publication est Quentin Cozannet.

Adresse e-mail de contact : quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

Ci après « le directeur de publication »

 

C - HÉBERGEUR DU SITE 

Le site Les Jardins d’Yreina est hébergé par WIX dont le siège est situé à l’adresse suivante : 500 Terry A François Blvd – SAN FRANCISCO – CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

Ci après « l’Hébergeur »

 

D - UTILISATEURS

Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tous les internautes qui naviguent, lisent, visionnent et utilisent le site Les Jardins d’Yreina

Ci après les « Utilisateurs »

 

ARTICLE 2 – CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

A - DONNÉES COLLECTÉES ET TRAITÉES

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 5 du Règlement européen 2016/679, la collecte et le traitement des données des utilisateurs du site respectent les principes suivants :

  • Licéité, loyauté et transparence : les données ne peuvent être collectées et traitées qu’avec le consentement de l’utilisateur propriétaire des données. A chaque fois que des données à caractère personnel seront collectées, il sera indiqué à l’utilisateur que ses données sont collectées, et pour quelles raisons ses données sont collectées

  • Finalités limitées : la collecte et le traitement des données sont exécutés pour répondre à un ou plusieurs objectifs déterminés dans les présentes mentions légales

  • Minimisation de la collecte et du traitement des données : seules les données nécessaires à la bonne exécution des objectifs poursuivis par le site sont collectées

  • Conservation des données réduites dans le temps : les données sont conservées pour une durée limitée, dont l’utilisateur est informé. Si la durée de conservation ne peut être communiquée à l’utilisateur

  • Intégrité et confidentialité des données collectées et traitées : le responsable du traitement des données s’engage à garantir l’intégrité et la confidentialité des données collectées.

Afin d’être licite, et ce conformément aux exigences de l’article 6 du règlement européen 2016/679, la collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel ne pourront intervenir que s’ils respectent au moins l’une des conditions ci-après énumérées :

  • L’utilisateur a expressément consenti au traitement

  • Le traitement est nécessaire à la bonne exécution d’un contrat

  • Le traitement répond à une obligation légale

  • Le traitement s’explique par une nécessité liée à la sauvegarde des intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d’une autre personne physique

  • Le traitement peut s’expliquer par une nécessité liée à l’exécution d’une mission d’intérêts public ou qui relève de l’exercice de l’autorité publique

  • Le traitement et la collecte des données à caractère personnel sont nécessaires aux fins des intérêts légitimes et privés poursuivis par le responsable du traitement ou par un tiers.

Les données à caractère personnel collectées sur le site Les Jardins d’Yreina sont les suivantes : Prénom, Nom, Adresse mail, Localisation, Age

Ces données sont collectées lorsque l’Utilisateur effectue l’une des opérations suivantes sur le site : Lorsque l’utilisateur achète un produit sur le site ou qu’il se créé un espace personnel.

Par ailleurs, lors d’un paiement sur le site, il sera conservé dans les systèmes informatiques de l’Éditeur du site, une preuve de la transaction comprenant le bon de commande et la facture. Le responsable du traitement conservera dans ses systèmes informatiques du site et dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité l’ensemble des données collectées pour une durée de 3 ans.

La collecte et le traitement des données répondent aux finalités suivantes : Les données de localisation sont enregistrées pour mieux cibler nos futurs clients. L’âge permet également d’obtenir des statistiques afin de mieux cibler notre clientèle. Le nom, prénom et adresse mail constitueront une base de données nous permettant de vous faire part des offres et des nouveauté.

 

B - HÉBERGEMENT DES DONNÉES

Tel que mentionné plus haut, le site Les Jardins d’Yreina est hébergé par WIX dont le siège est situé à l’adresse ci-après : 500 Terry A François Blvd – SAN FRANCISCO – CA 94158

L’hébergeur peut être contacté au numéro de téléphone suivant : +1 415-639-9034

Les données collectées et traitées par le site sont transférées vers le pays suivant : États-Unis. Ce transfert de données à caractère personnel en dehors de l’Union européenne se justifie par les raisons ci-après : Les données sont hébergées aux États-Unis car le siège social de l’hébergeur s’y trouve.

 

C - LE RESPONSABLE DU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel est Quentin Cozannet. Il peut être contacté de la manière suivante : Le responsable du traitement des données peut être contacté par téléphone au +33 1 85 09 27 30 du lundi au vendredi ou par mail à l’adresse suivante, quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com

 

D - LE DÉLÉGUÉ A LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

La personne suivante a été nommée délégué à la protection des données : Quentin Cozannet. Le délégué à la protection des données peut être joint de la manière suivante :

 

E - DONNÉES PERSONNELLES DES PERSONNES MINEURES

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 8 du règlement européen 2016/679 et à la loi informatique et Libertés, seuls les mineurs âgés de 15 ans ou plus peuvent consentir au traitement de leurs données personnelles. Si l’utilisateur est un mineur de moins de 15 ans, l’accord d’un représentant légal sera requis afin que des données à caractère personnel puissent être collectées et traitées.

 

F - DROITS DE L'UTILISATEUR ET PROCÉDURES DE MISE EN OEUVRE DES DROITS DE L'UTILISATEUR.

Conformément à la règlementation concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel, l’Utilisateur possède les droits ci-après énumérés. Afin que le responsable du traitement des données fasse droit à sa demande, l’Utilisateur est tenu de lui communiquer : ses prénom et nom ainsi que son adresse e-mail, et si cela est pertinent, son numéro de compte ou d’espace personnel ou d’abonné. Le responsable du traitement des données est tenu de répondre à l’Utilisateur dans un délai de 30 (trente) jours maximums.

a - Droit d’accès, de rectification et droit à l’oubli.

L’utilisateur peut prendre connaissance, mettre à jour, modifier ou demander la suppression des données le concernant, en respectant la procédure ci-après énoncée : l’Utilisateur doit envoyer un e-mail au responsable du traitement des données personnelles, en précisant l’objet de sa demande et en utilisant l’adresse e-mail de contact qui est fournie plus haut. S’il en possède un, l’utilisateur a le droit de demander la suppression de son espace personnel en suivant la procédure suivante : L’utilisateur doit envoyer un e-mail au responsable du traitement des données, en précisant son numéro d’espace personnel. La demande de suppression des données sera traitée dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrés.

b - Droit à la portabilité des données

L’utilisateur a le droit de demander la portabilité de ses données personnelles, détenues par le site, vers un autre site, en se conformant à la procédure ci-après : L’utilisateur doit faire une demande de portabilité de ses données personnelles auprès du responsable du traitement des données, en envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse prévue ci-dessus.

c - Droit à la limitation et à l’opposition du traitement des données.

Enfin, l’Utilisateur a le droit de demander la limitation ou de s’opposer au traitement de ses données par le site, sans que le site ne puisse refuser, sauf à démontrer l’existance de motifs légitimes et impérieux, pouvant prévaloir sur les intérêts et les droits et libertés de l’Utilisateur.

d - Droit de déterminer le sort des données après la mort.

Il est rappelé à l’utilisateur qu’il peut organiser quel doit être le devenir de ses données collectées et traitées s’il décède, conformément à la loi n°2016-1321 du 7 octobre 2016.

e - Droit de saisir l’autorité de contrôle compétente

Dans le cas où le responsable du traitement des données décide de ne pas répondre à la demande de l’Utilisateur, et que l’Utilisateur souhaite contester cette décision, il est en droit de saisir la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) ou tout juge compétent.

 

G - OBLIGATIONS DU RESPONSABLE DU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES.

Le responsable du traitement s’engage à protéger les données à caractère personnel collectées, à ne pas les transmettre à des tiers sans que l’Utilisateur n’en ai été informé et à respecter les finalités pour lesquelles ces données ont été collectées. Le site dispose d’un certificat SSL afin de garantir que les informations et le transfert des données transitant par le site sont sécurisés. De plus, le responsable du traitement des données s’engage à notifier l’Utilisateur en cas de rectification ou de suppression des données, à moins que cela n’entraîne pour lui des formalités, coûts et démarches disproportionnées. Dans le cas où l’intégrité, la confidentialité ou la sécurité des données à caractère personnel de l’Utilisateur est compromise, le responsable du traitement s’engage à informer l’Utilisateur par tout moyen.

 

ARTICLE 3 – LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Les présentes Mentions Légales sont régies par la loi française. En cas de différend et à défaut d’accord amiable, le litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français conformément aux règles de compétence en vigueur.

 

ARTICLE 4 – CONTACT

Pour tout signalement de contenus ou d’activités illicites, l’Utilisateur peut contacter l’Éditeur à l’adresse suivante : quentin.cozannet@lesjardinsyreina.com, ou par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception adressé à l’Éditeur aux coordonnées précisées dans les présentes mentions légales.

 

Le site Les Jardins d’Yreina vous souhaite une excellente navigation !